GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Nap'areuli, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.salome's Au Pair Profile 2654843

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i have experience with my 5 y.o. niece

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact salome G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Letter to the family Hello from Georgia :) I will be glad, if i have opportunity to work with Spanish or Turkish family. i have never been is Spain, but i like this country and Spanish people. To my mind people are very hospitable, joyful. I have been in Turkey so many times, i know their culture, lifestyle, i love this country and people too. if you choose me, you are lucky :) because i have a high sense of responsibility, i am attentive, loving people and love children.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2019
Member since 19 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
Russian
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Au Pair Job in Kerewan

Ana B., 2778617

Job Location: Western, The Gambia

Job starts: May 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a family of 4. My husband and I are both easy-going adventurous britis...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X