GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Lapan-Kure, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tinatin's Au Pair Profile 2022217

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello my dear future family!So let me introduce. My na

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Tinatin T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear future family!So let me introduce. My name is Tinatin. I am from Georgia. I live with my family. I study at University of Georgia at the faculty of economics . I learn English and German language and know very well Russian and Georgian language. I love very much children. I spend free time with children. I love playing with children and care for them. I like order and discipline. I can easily teach children Russian and Georgian language:).I think it is a good opportunity to improve a foreign language while also discovering new places and working on something that I like as children.I can not wait to meet you!

Hallo meine liebe zukünftige Familie! Also lass mich vorzustellen. Mein Name ist Tinatin. Ich bin aus Georgien. Ich lebe mit meiner Familie. Ich studiere an der Universität von Georgia an der Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Ich lerne Englisch und Deutsch und wissen sehr wohl, russischen und georgischen Sprache. Ich liebe sehr viel Kinder. Ich verbringe Zeit mit Kindern frei. Ich spiele gerne mit Kindern und für sie sorgen. Ich mag Ordnung und Disziplin. Ich kann mir gut unterrichten Kinder russischen und georgischen Sprache :). Ich denke, es ist eine gute Gelegenheit, eine Fremdsprache zu verbessern und gleichzeitig auch neue Orte zu entdecken und arbeiten an etwas, das Ich mag wie children.I kann nicht warten, Sie kennen zu lernen!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2019
Member since 22 Mar 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Gregorian-Armenian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Berlin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in King Salmon

Sara W., 2720938

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidiate, Thank you so much for your interest in our childcare position! My p...

Au Pair Job in Newport Coast

Furkan G., 2802801

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X