GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Kutaissi, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.teona's Au Pair Profile 2700047

Profile Photos (15) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 26-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has visas for Austria, France and Germany
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact teona k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hallo, Ich bin Teona aus Georgien. Ich habe in Deutschland als Au-pair Mädchen gearbeitet. Diese Zeit war für mich sehr inteie, die mich herzlich eingeladen hat als Au-pair war sehr toll, vor allem die Kinder mit den habe ich richtig viel Spaß gehabt. Wir haben vieles zusammen unternommen war das malen, spazieren gehen, Tennis, Volleyball oder spielen. Ich verstehe mich sehr gut mit den Kindern weil sie mich als Freundin sehen und nicht nur als Babysitterin. Ich künpfte viele neue Kontakte und die Welt hier ist ganz andergier brachte mich auf die Idee auch mal Österreich zu besuchen und mich überraschen zu lassen. Ich würde mich richtig freuen wenn ich Ihre Interesse aufwecke,Sie können mich jederzeit gerne kontaktieren. Vielen Dank fürs Lesen Mit freundlichen Grüßen


Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 29 Oct 2018
Member since 04 Oct 2018
Excellent health
No meat or fish
Russian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vienna
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Au Pair Job in Copenhagen

Caroline D., 2772676

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5: Caroline, Bjarki, Sigurd (9), Astrid (6) and Johan (4). We li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.