GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Au Pair in Batum, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nino's Au Pair Profile 2803468

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Let's become family.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nino B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Parents and little ones! My Name is Nini, I'm a 25 year old Georgian who recently moved back to Georgia from China where I was ESL English teacher. Even tho I am Georigan i grew up bilingual Georgian and Russian .other than that I can speak English and basic level of Korean. I have bachelor degree and my major is International relations and diplomacy.I'm currently looking for a lovely family to Au pair for. I have 8 Months of childcareexperience and teaching English with funny and interesting way for kids. I am a mature, responsible and cheerful person.I like to always keep busy.I love cooking all types of food and I'm also willing to learn any other meals the family would like me to make. I have always been a very tidy person and will always follow and respect all the family house rules. I am really easy to work with and accommodate for. By nature, I am a very social, outgoing person who is easy to get along with and I love meeting new people.I enjoy being fit and active, so having me as a nanny would mean a lot of activities and playing, often outside in the nature! I think kids should spend a lot of time outside instead of always staying inside connected to technology. I am young at heart, creative, easy going and love to engage with children. During the playtime, I will aim for the kids to have fun, while learning at the same time. I'm very reliable and trustworthy, and will always follow parents' instructions, ensuring that taking care of your children is the number one priority.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2019
Member since 09 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
Korean
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Fort Lauderdale

IZABELLA U., 2819995

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a nanny to help raise children in a loving, organized, healthy h...

Senior Caregiver Job in Meerssen

Cort-MacLean J., 2817146

Job Location: Limburg, Netherlands

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

A 24/7 in depth English speaking family home. Dozens of English programs available ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X