GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Toulouse, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gabriela's Au Pair Profile 3401374

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AuPair available, with a lot of energy and motivation

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has a visa for France

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gabriela Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good morning, I am a 31-year-old woman, I am a kinesiologist-physical terapist by profession in Chile, I am currently doing a vacation and work visa in France, and I would like to supplement my income with caregiving jobs, I am learning French and improving my English.
I am very responsible, I love caring, playing and encouraging children's learning through play.
In older adults I can help with mobility tasks and guide transfer facilities.
I have excellent skills in organization, management and formulation of ideas.
Thank you very much for the opportunity in advance!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 06 Feb 2024
Member since 25 Jun 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Spain
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ladera Ranch

Janna R., 2946152

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Ashley K., 3505840

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Dec 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Our small family consists of my husband and I and our 3 month old daughter and our t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X