GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 17 0

Au Pair in Salt Lake City, UT, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kenya's Au Pair Profile 2636434

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, Fun, Multicultural Caring Nanny!


  • 23-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kenya L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! Welcome! Bemvindos! Thank you for stopping by! :) I'm a multicultural Nanny with much experience with children all over the world. All ages from 8 months to 16 years. I love children and I love to help them reach their best potential in the safest and funnest way possible! Through developmental and educational activities. I grew up living around Eastern Africa, and other parts of the world. (I love nature/wildlife!) I have been able to live in 17 different countries including the USA, Mexico, Brazil,New Zealand, France, Germany,England, India, Thailand, Canada, Fiji, Morocco, South Africa etc.

I love Nature, music, reading, learning, travelling, meeting new and diverse people & learning about and experiencing new cultures and ways of of living. All this fascinates me :). I have very high moral standards,I do not drink or smoke or use profane language, I love and respect everyone no matter what ethnic, economic or social class background they are coming from. I love to cook, I love nutrition and keeping healthy and active! I enjoy learning new languages, (I am fluent in 6, working on a few more.) I am very adaptable and always kind and respectful no matter what the situation is. I value communication.

I consider myself very emotionally mature, responsible, experienced, open minded, kind, patient, fun, positive, (I always love to smile and laugh and make the best of everything!) and always seeking the best interest of others. I just returned from 1 and a half years of humanitarian aid across the world as well which has changed my life for the better and has given me a lot more of education, life skills, perspective and compassion for our fellow humans around the world.

I am a Nutritionist, Language Teacher (specializing in English and Spanish) for adults and children, Mental health coach, and Organizational Psychology student (I studied online even before covid, so I can travel.) In finding the right position, more than anything my goal is to strive in every way to achieve and maintain the happiness, safety and positive development of your children. So they can reach their best potential in a loving, fun and enriching environment! :)

Please feel free to ask me any question you may have! Hope to speak soon, Best, Kenya :)


Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 11 May 2021
Member since 11 May 2018
Excellent health
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ermoupoli

Anna R., 2973137

Living in: Greece

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

ANNA My primary goal as a childcare provider is to provide a nurturing environment ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.