GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Paris Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Searching for opportunity to work with children

Personal
30-year old female
Slovakian
Living in France
Has no passport
Has no visa
5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
0 years of paid experience
11 or less years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Chère Madame/Cher Monsieur, Pour moi, il est important d'aider les autres et aussi se sentir utile. Je voudrais utiliser ma motivation et mes possibilités, savn an j'apprends français et je suis niveau A2. Ma famille habite á Paris, c'est pour ça je comprends beaucoup, mais j'étudie français au L´Institut Français á Bratislava pour m´améliorer au production orale et écrite. Je décidais de changer ma vie et mon occupation est m'adonner au travail avec des enfants qui me fait plaisir. Pour moi, c'est le sens de la vie. Je suis personne rationnelle mais j´adore une créativité, un esprit ludique et une attitude de vie positive. Je décidais de chercher possibilités comme je peux aider des autres et aussi m'améliorer.

Dear Mr. / Mrs., Let me introduce myself. I would describe myself as dependable, calm and patient person, who likes to share her knowledge, skills and talents with other people. I am a good listener without prejudices. I am also very active person who likes various activities like hiking, nature, city parks, jogging, yoga, cultural events, cinema and concerts. Currently I am working as accountant in international company, but I was always surrounded by children. Children and education play important role in my life and I have decided to change my occupation anof the fact that I have worked as accountant and that I am rational person, I like creativity, good humor and people. I like to explore new things, because there is always something that you can learn. I always try to have positive approach to my work and life. I feel the obligation to be more involved in creative work and to use my skills to help others. This is the right opportunity and I like the idea of helping and supporting people and playing an important role in child’s early life, learning and personal development. I like working with children because of their open mind, eager to learn new things and to discover the world around them. I believe children should be raised to be independent and self-confident small people. We should listen to their needs, actively listen to them and have unique approach to them. All these things are very important to raise them to be open-minded and perceptive people who will be able to live fulfilled life. During my free time I try to be with children from my family. We do homeworks, handcrafts and we play games. I also actively search voluntary activities with children like organization of various events and outdoor activities for them. Right now, after my full time job, I do social work with children. Our voluntary group visits children in hospital and we are playing games with them and trying to make their time in hospital more fun. English is following me almost though my whole life and it is helping me to discover new areas, new ways of education and be more open-minded. I have studied English since my primary school and I have attended bilingual lyceum where we had native speakers as professors of English. I experienced new approach of education and new life style from them. We read a lot of English books, we had creative writing lessons and various discussions. Now, when I am a little older, I decided to start studying French to communicate with my family in Paris. This decision opened new page in my life for me, because I realized, that there is always something more you can learn, something more you can reach. I am studying French at “Institute Français” in Bratislava and we have great professor, which is always full of energy, very well prepared and full of new ideas how to work with our group. She is gre decision to change my occupation I would like to use all of this gained experience in my future life and add also my own personality. I believe I would be the right candidate for this position and I will be glad if you choose me. I always worked hard and tried to do my best. That’s the characteristic, which I can bring.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Sep 2017 - Dec 2017
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login21 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since12 Jun 2017 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
Czech
English
French
Slovak

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bordeaux
  • - Nice
  • - Paris
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Amsterdam

Ed K., 2491216

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, My name is Ed, am 60 and living in my own appartment in Amsterdam, near the ...

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2483961

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X