GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Nice, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kobi's Au Pair Profile 1749027

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 years experience with young children and early teens

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kobi B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I cannot wait to meet you and your family. I am a bubbly 20 year old with around 3 years of paid experience with young children. My mother tongue is English, I have a full New Zealand drivers license and also completed a first aid course at the beginning of the year. I have been working on superyachts this past year but would love to return to nannying! I really do love kids! :) I am mature and sensible but still love some fun! Please get in touch I am happy to answer any further questions you may have and also have references on request. I also have Skype and am happy to arrange a Skype call. So please just ask! I look forward to hearing from you. Kobi :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jun 2019
Member since 25 Nov 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Vezenaz

Julia C., 2702805

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

I am looking for a experienced housekeeper/nanny ,live-in or out who will help me ou...

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X