GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Neuilly-sur-Seine, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amanda's Au Pair Profile 2748548

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English-Speaking Au Pair

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Malaysian
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Malaysia
  • Has visas for France and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amanda T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Amanda, a Chinese-Malaysian au pair educated in the United States. I speak fluent English, Mandarin, and Malay and am currently in the process of learning French! I have been an au pair for the past half-year in Paris. I love Paris and more importantly, I love working with children! This can be seen in my past four years of childcare experience and babysitting. I'm very nurturing, as the oldest sister of three in my family, and I'm easygoing but firm when necessary. I love creative writing, literature, drawing, and I would love to help your household become a fun and loving environment with a healthy structure for your children to live in.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Feb 2019
Member since 26 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Istanbul

Alp G., 2460374

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X