GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 1 0

Au Pair in Ivry-sur-Seine, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Paula's Au Pair Profile 2760566

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

New beginning...

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Paula G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm a guest in greataupair. A little bit about me... I'm 45 years old, I'm Divorced; I’ve three children. I have a strong sense of responsibility, I'm organized, I’ve a spirit of initiative... You can expect from me... Flexibility, Kindness and patience. Recently, I took care of a family of four. Two lovely boys (with 7 and 4 years old). It was a great experience. The House was very busy, we had many visits from family and friends. My English is not so good, I am hoping to learn and practice my English with you... I am bilingual Portuguese/Spanish. I understand English and French (my French is better than my English)... I can tell that I have many years of experience has household (I was married for almost 20 years) Has mom of three I have also experience with kids. I'm working has nanny/ Housekeeper for long time now... I'm available to go out of my country and stay the necessary time you need… I have driving license since 2003, I drive well and safely. I have full availability to answer any questions Kindly, Paula G.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Apr 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Zurrieq

Carsten S., 2778819

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta, as due to the nature of our work ...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X