GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Frontignan, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Samantha's Au Pair Profile 3105185

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

French girl looking for aupair position

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • French
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Samantha P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Samantha , I'm 26 yo and I am from France. I’m au pairing for almost 2 years now in the United States and I’m leaving January 5th. It’s a really great experience because I love to travel , discovering other cultures, and taking care of kids( I can provide references). I would like to be a flight attendent but with Covid19, everything is in stand-by right now . It's for this reason that I would like to do another au pair experience to get a chance to learn a new langage (Korean, spanish and arabic are my first choice) and keep doing what I love to do until the formation reopens. If you would like to connect and see if I may be a good fit for your family, please feel free to send me a message :) Samantha PS: I’m full vaccinated

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Apr 2022
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
  • - South Korea
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kongsberg

Delia O., 3195109

Job Location: Buskerud, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in

Dear candidate, we are easy going Familie, we offer free stay in Norway, we leave in...

Housekeeper Job in Chula Vista

Ebele E., 3140905

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Ebele, my husband's name is Emeka and we have 3 children. The olde...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X