GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Beausoleil, France, Seeks Au Pair Job.Annie's Au Pair Profile 2731696

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I would like to find a right family in France/Monaco

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Annie A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear, Host Family! My name is Annie and I come from Tbilisi, Georgia. Currently I`m working at the famous ship management company.But I found myself in need of a break and going to France to be part of a new family seemed like the good choice. My greatest passion is music, theaters, books and everything considered as art. I have a French bulldog and Siamese cat , that's means I`m very pet friendly person. I'm a very sportive person I manage to speak English very very well .. and I'm learning French. People say I'm very easy-going, fun and really good with children . P.S. Given that I'm Georgian, I'm really good at cooking (think about khinkali, khachapuri, hand made pastry, etc... well I can make all this dishes!)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Feb 2019
Member since 11 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Nice
  • - Paris
  • - Monaco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oro Valley

Timothy S., 2806997

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in

I am a recently divorced father with 3 lovely children. I have a son (14) a daughter...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X