GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 1 0

Au Pair in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Catur sari's Au Pair Profile 2312511

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hi, im a reliable au pair looking for work

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Catur sari k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Firstly I would like to send thanks for taking the time to read my profile and say nice to meet you. im , 28yo indonesian girl currently in jakarta. I'm simple girl, open minded, friendly, reliable person. I would be happy to be a part of your family as an au pair, big sister and friend. I can do cooking and cleaning I have experience taking care of children. please ask me for more details, i would be happy to answer. About my family ,i grew up in indonesian family, i have 3older brother, im the youngest. my father was passed away, he was army in in indonesian military, my mom is housewife. we are so close, we live together and we went out on weekand very often. I love family, friends, nature, culture,kids and learning new experience. About my education i was graduated of bachelor degree in indonesian university in 2012, about my job experience, -i worked as au pair for a year in Melbourne, 2016) -administration officer (in indonesia 2015 and 2017-2018) about my hobby i love swimming, travelling, dancing, cooking, singing. i love something traditionall too and i love healty food Why do you want to be an au pair? i would like to be an au pair because i like kids and travel so i think its a good combine to be an au pair then i can meet new people, learn about different countries, cultures, visit some beautifull place and definetely get a new lovely family s amazing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 11 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2020
Member since 14 Aug 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Indonesia
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Tutor Job in McAllen

Yesenia L., 2958702

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a working couple that travels often in search of a nanny to help maintain the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X