GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Turku, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aadaliina's Au Pair Profile 2908208

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have worked as a babysitter. Kids loves me.

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aadaliina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Well hey! So my name is Aadaliina, you can call me Aada. I'm 17 years old, but I'm turning 18 in july. I'm interested in being an au pair in your family. I live in Turku, Finland and I really want to improve my english skills. I'm in my second year of high school and I'd love to be teacher some day.

I'm very social and I love to talk with people. Children are close to my heart and I get along very well with children. I'm artistic and atheletic! I like to go out with my friends and dance, go to theater and museums and everything like that. I'd love to go hiking for example! I have sister and brother, they're older than me. My friends are so important to me and I'm so lucky to have friends like mine.

I'd like to be an au pair because it would be a great experience for me. I want to spend my summer doing something new, but still something I already have some experience with. I want to improve my language skills and meet new people from around the world. It would be wonderful to have another family in my life!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Mar 2020
Member since 24 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Lorton

Jen S., 2414173

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Greetings! We are a fun, active family in Fairfax County Virginia, a "suburb" of fas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X