GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tampere, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kiira's Au Pair Profile 2900665

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy student here to take care of your kids!:)

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Kiira V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!:) I`m a finnish 19-year old student. I love to cook/bake, teach, talk and meet new people. I would like to work as an au pair to be with kids, get more experience and explore new places. I`m good at cleaning, house duties and making foods. Also, I like to make clothes, read and paint. I have no prejudices and I'm always open for new ideas and activities. As a person I'm kind and positive. I've been through some stuff in my life, which has made me emotionally very strong. I can understand kids/teenagers/adults with different kinds of issues because I have PTSD. It doesn't affect my life that much but it should be noted. It means, that there are just a few little things that the host family should know. This has made me a very balanced person, who can handle difficult situations with calm. I would love to teach kids new things in a fun and amusing way, help around the house and get to know to new people. I could be awesome to learn about new cultures and languages too!:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2020
Member since 04 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mauritius
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Naples

dustin s., 2928090

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X