GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tampere, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Milla's Au Pair Profile 2846822

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Finnish student looking for a summer job in tutoring

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milla P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Milla, I’m a 17-year-old (18 years old next January, thats why it's displayed as 18) student from Finland, I am currently studying in the second year of upper secondary. I am looking for a summer job from June to August as an Au Pair. You can expect me to take care of your children and do house chores for you during the days, while you are working. I can do lots of different tutoring too if needed. I consider myself as an extroverted, positive and firm person. In my free time I sing, but other than that I'm really trying to focus on studying right now. I know how to handle children, and I'll try my best to be a good big sister to them. I have two little sisters, so especially taking care of 3+ -year-olds or older is natural to me. I have been babysitting a lot of younger children as well, and know how to manage with small children. I have also tutored a lot, and done some leading in different Scout clubs, camps, and other activities. I have completed two Finnish child-tutoring courses (from an organization, MLL) and I have had an internship in an elementary school. If you are in need of an Au Pair between June - August, please few times with you and your family. We both need to feel safe and have mutual trust and agreement about my job. I want to keep my profile simple, but do not hesitate to ask questions if you have any! With love, Milla

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2019
Member since 05 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - South Korea
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X