GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Loviisa, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nellie's Au Pair Profile 2741865

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

out going/easy going yet responsible and reliable

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nellie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm open minded and always ready for new adventures e.g. try new food, learn about another culture than my own and maybe even learn a new language. I've always wanted to travel and meet new people so this will be a great opportunity for me. As for hobbies, I do not have any but I enjoy going outside e.g. to play football, ice hockey or badminton. I usually spend my free time doing any of those activities or play board games with my sisters and brother (age 11-15). Since my mother works long hours I'm used to house work and taking care of my siblings daily. I have fairly little experience with children younger than 11. I worked in a daycare with children from 4 to 6 years old for a week for my school's work experience program. As cliché as it sounds I've always wanted to help children. It's also been a dream for a long time to travel around the world so I figured what better way to do it than find something which will help me grow as an individual and at the same time be an experience not only I can benefit from.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 14 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Apr 2019
Member since 07 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Italy
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X