GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 0 0

Au Pair in Lahti, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Joanna's Au Pair Profile 2728484

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

reliable young au pair looking for a host family :)

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Joanna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Joanna and I come from a city called Lahti. I am 18 years old and I’ll graduate from high school this summer. I’m a really friendly, open minded and caring person and I would love to help your family and take care of your children. I'll graduate from high school in the beginning of June 2019 and then I'll have a gap year. My goal is to get in to a university to study medicine next year and after that I’ll specialize in pediatric surgery. Prior to that I'd hope to use my gap year wisely and that's why I'd like to embark on a journey to get new experiences. I come from a family of five children and I'm the youngest one of them. One of my sister’s has a two-year-old son who I’ve had the opportunity to take care of. As with other children I come along with him really well too and I enjoy taking care of him. I may seem a bit shy or quiet at first but I get comfortable quickly and open up then. As a person I’m really punctual, kind, humorous and motivated to improve myself constantly. I am really passionate about music and arts in general. I play the guitar but I’ve also played the bassoon and the flute and I’m currently trying to teach myself how to play the piano. I also love learning languages and getting to know new things about different cultures. I’d say I’m a good cook but I’m only experienced in preparing vegan food. Becoming an au pair would let me do many things I like at once: take care of children, travel, learn a new language and new things about different cultures. It would give me a chance to familiarise myself with another culture and help me grow even more as a person. While looking after children and possibly teaching them I think I’ll also be able to learn a lot from them too. I’d love to bring the help that’s needed to your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Jul 2019
Member since 03 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Finnish
French
Spanish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Beijing
  • - Busan
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berkeley

Dulce M., 2075924

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Preferred cities: Phoenix,Brooklyn,Seoul

Hello dear future family. My name is Dulce , I've been Au Pair/Hosekeeper for two ye...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X