GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kirkkonummi, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Veronica's Au Pair Profile 3181449

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing and kind aupair looking for a host family

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Veronica W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi families! Are you looking for an fun and reliable au pair? If so, I might be the one you are looking for! I am seeking a family that speaks French, but also some English. I don't speak a lot of French, but I would like to improve my languge skills.

This is my second time looking to be an Au Pair. I am currently in an aupair family until the end of 2021 and I am loving being an au pair. I have four years of experience being an ice skating coach for kids and also some experience being an assistant in school for 7-8-year-olds as well as being a baby sitter.

My friends tend to describe me as positive and social person. My interests are especially science and food and I am looking to go to University to study these topics next year. I like to live an active lifestyle and my main hobby is ice skating.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Mar 2022
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Nov 2021
Member since 24 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Annecy
  • - Lausanne
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3192261

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Beijing

Qihong L., 3190620

Job Location: Beijing, China

Job starts: Jan 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X