GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Pinja's Au Pair Profile 2740829

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and active au-pair looking for her family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Pinja P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I've recently moved back to Finland from Australia, where I lived for 2- years working. I was an au-pair and a house sitter over there. I love all kinds of pets and have experience of dogs, cats, birds and reptiles. I've got my driver's license. I'm very active and love to be adventurous with the kids. I love cooking and cleaning and always happy to do house work or extra hours, if you guys wanna have a date night or so.

I've got plenty of experience on children of all ages. In Melbourne my family had 3 kids. 3-, 8- and 11- year olds.

I've also been taking care of kids my whole life. I come from family of 12- kids. I'm currently taking care of my sisters kids, who are 6- months and nilly 2-years.

Also, I have a friend living in Manhattan, New York. I used to take care of her boy when he was a baby. She can definitely give recommendations.

Message me and we'll talk more! Can't wait to meet you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Apr 2019
Member since 04 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Estonian
Finnish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dublin

Carsten S., 2778819

Job Location: Dublin, Ireland

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta, as due to the nature of our work ...

Au Pair Job in Barrie

Cheyenne M., 2433992

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello :D We're a loving Christian family of 7 (5 kiddies- yep I said 5 hehe! 14, 11,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X