GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 1 0

Au Pair in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amielle Faye's Au Pair Profile 2651619

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Im a teacher seeking new experience and opportunities

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Finland and Malaysia
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amielle Faye G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I'm a fun, loving, caring and enthusiastic kindergarten teacher. I'm a Philippine passport holder and I was living and working in Kuala Lumpur for the last 5 years (2014-2019) I've worked in 3 different international schools in the past 5 years and I was working as an assistant manager/ kindergarten teacher(head) .. I decided to try my luck to become an au pair as I want to gain more experience in a child care environment in another countries. And also to learn new things and cultures of other countries. And here I am now, I'm currently an Au pair in Finland. However, I'm planning to change host family where I could start in the beginning of May 2020. My au pair visa is valid until November 2020. I am passionate when it comes to the kids, and it really feels good if the parents are happy with the things I am contributing towards their child growth and development, I am happy working with children. however, it requires a never ending patience.. Taking care care of the children and making them engaged with different activities that will help them learn and grow are the things that makes me fulfilled. And the best thing is being a part of their childhood.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jun 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 May 2020
Member since 12 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Helsinki
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Au Pair Job in Mandeville

Randy J., 2843637

Job Location: Manchester, Jamaica

Job starts: May 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X