GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Au Pair in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Karol's Au Pair Profile 1389600

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, cheerful and responsible au pair/other job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has a visa for Finland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karol O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am 31 years old children loving student from Helsinki. I am very cheerful, tolerant, optimistic and hard working. I love kids and get along very well with them. I am very nice and warm hearted person. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I have lots of interests. My hobbies are reading books, painting, dancing, singing, drama, learning languages,travelling, learning about different cultures etc. I also love doing sports ( jogging, skiing, badminton, swimming, etc). I am also interested in cooking ( i am very good cook), listening to the music and having fun with friends. I also love watching funny comedies, going to the theater etc. I have completed degree in Touristm and Hospitality Management. I am also Bachelor of Arts. I speak good Finnish, English, Russian and a little bit of French, Swedish, German and Italian. I have some work experience as an au pair and nanny in children garden. I have also lots of experience as a nanny having care of my little brothers since they were born. I have worked as a cook, care giver and many other jobs as well. I have completed some university courses related to children education and rising as well. I have also organised many parties for my little brothers and their friends. Children love me because i am very kind, emphatic, creative and caring. I know how to make children have lots of fun. I am very diligent, responsible, trustful and reliable person. I can teach your children languages, drama, singing, painting, dancing, karate, gymnastics, cooking etc. for additional money.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - May 2019
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 09 May 2019
Member since 14 Mar 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
French
German
Italian
Russian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - El Salvador
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Plainville

rhonda s., 2777935

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Our small family, that you will become a part of, consists of mysel...

Senior Caregiver Job in Studio City

mohamed a., 2480744

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X