GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 1 0

Au Pair in Espoo, Finland, Seeks Au Pair Job.Angel's Au Pair Profile 2832758

Profile Photos (17) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm Responsible,Honest, w/ 2yrs experience as Aupair!

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Finland
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Angel G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Families!

Hope you're doing good!

I am here in Finland now with a valid work permit. I am looking for a nice family to hire me and can provide a free accommodation. I am applying as a stay-in Babysitter/Nanny.

I have worked as an Aupair before from 2013 to 2015 in Norway.

I have worked as a babysitter and as a house cleaner also in Czech Republic for almost a year, under an agency.

I had also finished a 6 months caregiving course plus another 240 hrs. of on the job training for child & elderly care.

I am mature, very responsible and has a good sense of humor. I'm a clean and healthy living person, I don’t smoke and I’m not alcoholic. I am open-minded, honest and with good manners. I’m a college graduate too.:)

My tasks as an Aupair in Norway: *Preparing breakfast for the family everyday *Babysitting *Bathing the two small kids and helping them brush teeth *Changing Diaper *Preparing lunch packs *Cooking dinner for the kids and feeding them(if the parents are away) *Helping with assignments(if the parents are away) *Bringing the kids to and picking up from school(if the parents are away, comes home late or leave’s home too early) *Putting the two small kids in bed to sleep and reading them books if they request for it(I do it mostly every night since the parents always comes home late already) *Bring them to nearest playground and play with them *Tidying up every after meals *Cleaning(vacuuming/mopping the floors, toilet, bedrooms, living room, kitchen, window, sweeping the front yard of the house) *Laundry(washing & folding) *Doing the dishes *Put away and organize the kids toys after they play (they have boxes of toys) *Organizing things at home

My Child Care Experiences: My latest childcare experience was when I worked in Czech Republic under an agency. I took care of kids ages 2 yrs old, 3 yrs old and 5 yrs old. I was also an Aupair in Norway. For 2 yrs, I took care of three children from age 1, 5 and 10 (their age when I arrived there). But my focus was the two little boys. My work starts from 6:30am, especially when the 1 year old toddler wakes up early in the morning, I was the one taking care of him.

I'm comfortable being with kids, I like playing, exploring and doing fun things with them. They simply make me feel happy and young. Their safety is my priority, I also make sure they eat well, sleep well and be able to play to keep them in good mood. I have lots of patience to look after a hyperactive kid and play with him/her. In that way I could keep my body fit and energetic.:)

I am well experienced in caring for young children. During the time that my younger siblings were still very young, as an older sister I helped my parents to take good care of them especially my youngest brother. When he was born I assisted my parents in taking good care of him, changed his diaper, feed him milk and make him sleep. When he started going to school especially when he was in kindergarten, I take him to school if I have a free time and pick him up after class. Then I also helped him with his school assignments, tutor him and attend school events such as graduations and school meetings.

I also have a nephew now, when he was still 4 months old until 7months, whenever he’s with us during weekends, I take care of him. I really loved doing it. He’s now 7 yrs old.

On Household Chores: As an Aupair in Norway, I also did the household chores. I kept the house clean and organized and I also did the laundry. Being an Aupair was a great experience for me. I could travel from Philippines to a country that is new for me. In that way I could continue my dreams. I could still be able to see or reach different places and learn new culture. At the same time, I'm working and taking care of children. For me, to continue learning new things is very important in life. To work as a Nanny/Aupair will help me to discover things not only in places that I go to but also about myself. Interacting with people from another country is interesting for me, and knowing that I could be of help to a family makes me feel happy. I could always use all those experiences as an Aupair/Nanny in my future endeavors in life. I know that Europe or any cold countries are very different from my home country. But, I’m not afraid to take a chance. In fact, I like the cold weather and based on my experience in Norway I already got used to the weather and lifestyle there.

I’d be willing to take part on the daily chores in your home(I could do light housekeeping). I could easily follow instructions and I’d like to learn your daily routines at home too. I’m going to be an obedient, flexible and reliable Nanny or someone as an extra helping hand for your family. I am hoping to find a kind family that will consider me as a part of their family. Please don't hesitate to send me a message if you have some questions. I am looking forward to talk with you about this job opportunity. Thank you so much for giving time on reading my profile! Take care! =)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Sep 2019
Member since 09 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Norway
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vancouver
  • - Helsinki
  • - Trondheim
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X