GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Tallinn, Estonia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anja's Au Pair Profile 2717169

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes



  • 36-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Estonia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Estonia
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Anja N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello for Everyone :) -nanny- I grew up in a Siberian town. Every school vacation I visited my grandmother in the village and devoted most of my time to the kids who lived next door. The same thing happened when I returned to the city - friends and "friends of friends" asked to nurse their children. From 14 years old I did it for money. Getting a bachelor's degree in art and studying in the Estonian capital - I worked on weekends in an Italian family. I love art in its various manifestations. I am fond of photography (several solo exhibitions) and graphics. I am interested in industrial design and interior decoration (have a diploma). Learning to play the drums. The last few years I have devoted to my nephews. I had work experience at school, but I continue searching for myself. For several months, I have been living in Switzerland, a French-speaking canton. This is was a challenge for me. I opened up in a new way, with which I was completely unfamiliar and happy with how much unforgettable I received in return. That was incredible! I looked after an elderly couple. The head of the family demanded special care; since the last few years have not moved independently... For myself, I decided that it was my first and last family, I became too attached ... But who knows ... I think the main thing is to be of benefit; if someone needed help and you did everything that was in your power, then this is Super Cool! And perhaps it was and will not always be easy, but the main thing in this story - they needed you! In your help, in your support, in your smile, in your laughter ... and this needs to be done! -housekeeping- While living in the village, my sister and I helped our granny around the house: weeding the beds, watering, harvesting, etc. In the summer, I liked most of all to admire a bouquet of fresh flowers from the garden against the background of clean rooms, which you yourself also cleaned. I have always loved to restore order. I basically like to induce cleanliness. I love it when everything has its place. Most of all I like doing laundry. I also had to work in private houses.. some of the places, I worked for years, which speaks for itself!


Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2020
Member since 24 Nov 2018
Good health
Some food allergies
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lausanne
  • - Geneve
  • - Sion
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Icelandic
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie


Housekeeper Job in Kelseyville

Nicholas F., 2962651

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.