GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Au Pair in Zaragoza, El Salvador, Seeks Au Pair Job.Gabriela's Au Pair Profile 767966

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College Nanny/ Au pair looking for a dynamic family.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in El Salvador
  • Has a passport for El Salvador
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gabriela N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To Whom it my concern. My name is Gabriela and am a college student. I stared as a nanny an then move forward to study Early Childhood Education, I have worked in a Day Care with wonderful children an also with others kids as an Au pair in the past. I am 30 years old very calm but at the same time very outgoing with the people that I work with since being a nanny is not only about the relationship with the child but also with the parents. I have worked for single mother's and teenagers and new borns in the past while I was attending to school at night, I speak fluent Spanish I have worked with the USAID in my home country also with non-profit organization in Haiti,Honduras,Guatemala helping to improve children education. In my free time I like to go to the gym, museums, ballet and always keep my self busy but also stress free that's why I like to do yoga,hiking an any other physical activity am very active person so am always looking for something todo in my free time. I hope this little note let you know a little about myself and the work that I have done in the past of the great benefit of being a teacher you learn how to multi task all the time with 3 kids or more all over you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Apr 2019
Member since 20 Feb 2008
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Santo Domingo de Lonquen
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Berlin-Friedrichsfelde

Lindiwe P., 2769561

Living in: Germany

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

...

Au Pair Job in Le Vesinet

ANNE P., 2459327

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X