GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Zaragoza, El Salvador, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madeline's Au Pair Profile 2712999

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I want to know your family and take care each other :)

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in El Salvador
  • Has passports for China, Hong Kong, South Korea and Taiwan
  • Has visas for China, Hong Kong, South Korea and Taiwan
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madeline O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family:

¡Hola! ¡Hello! ?? ?????

I have never been abroad so this is an amazing opportunity to do it and I am really curios about the world and the other cultures and of course I want to learn about it. I know that this is a job but it is going to be an interesting one. And I know that with communications and follow rules we can work really well and get an beautiful experience with this. I want to say that I will be focus on this, I will be organize and respect and more important responsible with your kids and I will learn about them and the family in general and I want to teach a little bit about my culture and if you want we can get even a small Spanish class. I want to do this because I want to get a new experience and improve my skills in order to become in an integral person through the work hard and education. My family is really import as I mentioned and I want to work to help and change their life because they deserve it. In addition This experience as well will help me for my future mayor because it is related. So I hope to get an opportunity with your family and start to make our dream come true. Thank you so much. Bless you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Nov 2018
Member since 11 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Hong Kong
  • - South Korea
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Chinese
  • - Korean
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Pitt Meadows

Sommer K., 2773647

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jul 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3, living in a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 3 floor, single detached ho...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X