GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Salvador, El Salvador, Seeks Au Pair Job.Leonardo's Au Pair Profile 2743209

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi, l am leo l am 19 years old, l am a salvadoran boy

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in El Salvador
  • Has a passport for El Salvador
  • Has a visa for El Salvador
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Leonardo E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, l am leo l am 19 years old l am a salvadoran boy l am a responsible, honest and happy person. I am looking for the opportunity to learn English and at the same time do what l love. You will not find someone responsible and family that is not me. Now l was studying translation and interpretation in the city of of el salvador. That's why l'll be free until two years l speak english, spanish, a bit l move on public transport in big cities. Daily use will also handle a littlea automatic Cars. l am singing to be with more people and meet people. l am very In terested in learning english or french, which is part of my career. l am very calma, talented, patient and open-minded. l grew up in a family with values and respect l have no problem doing household chores. l like all animals. And l like working with children l have a sense of humor, but when it comes to something serius l can be very mature, l like to talk a Lot. l love learning new things. l really enjoy doiong semething creative plays. Etc: and it does not bother me to get dirty l also enjoy painting and the arts. l DO NOT DRINK, l DO NOT SMOKE,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2019
Member since 11 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Campina Grande

Laize N., 2776158

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jul 19 - Nov 19

Welcome to my profile, my name is Laize I'm Brazilian and I'm 25 years old. I curren...

Nanny Job in Affoltern

Roshan D., 2176171

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Looking for effectionate and kind person...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X