GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in San Pedro Perulapan, El Salvador, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alba's Au Pair Profile 2712074

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

_

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in El Salvador
  • Has a passport for El Salvador
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Alba C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My dear future Au Pair family! I look forward to our meeting which I hope will take place soon

My name is Alba Marina , I'm 28 years old,I am from El Salvador, I'm studying a degree in modern languages ( English and French) I love my career because I think teaching is a very beautiful labor also I'm very outgoing and sociable. I would like to be treated with respect, understanding and honesty as I guarantee that is what you'll receive from me. I'm a person with very good principles and values, honesty and respect are the main values taught me by my parents.

I consider myself a friendly person, responsible, lovable, honest, I'm a happy person, I like to do different activities for entertain the children,sociable, independent, meet my goals and dreams. In my free time, I like listen to music, dance, I love play soccer , I like riding bike, walk, read a book,I love to learn new languages, going out with my friends and family. I have experience with children, I worked for some time teaching classes for children at my local church.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Nov 2018
Member since 08 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelical Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Electric City

Jennifer K., 2779842

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Affoltern

Roshan D., 2176171

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Looking for effectionate and kind person...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X