GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hurghada, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rana's Au Pair Profile 2758231

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

When it comes to childcare experience... I am the you

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, in about year or two i plan to start my master degree, but i am yet to make up my mind about my future career thats when i decided to start a life changing experience like spending a year as an Au pair in a different country i choose germany as i have been to it before and i fall in love with the country.. All i ask for is some free time one day in a week at least to work on studying or visiting friends. What you can expect from me : i am a girl that like to get the job perfectly done, will make your child always entertained, i am a time managing person, like everything to be in order, very flexible, funny, fluent english speaker as i started learnig english in a very early age (primary school) and my studies in the University were all in english so if you are searching for someone who can teach your child or your senior parent English i am the one.. i have also started a german course in egypt i have passed the A1 goethe institute level (85%).

I would be very happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and answer all your questions concerning me and my life. Thank you for your interest in my application! looking forward to hearing from you ;)

Yours Rana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 14 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 18 May 2019
Member since 27 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic
Armenian
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Sag Harbor

gary b., 2780988

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nanny / Housekeeper to care for three girls (aged 16, 13 & 11) and a house... drive...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X