GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Gizah, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alaa's Au Pair Profile 2766112

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking for a happy energetic family

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alaa I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings! I'm Alaa, from Egypt, I'm 20 years old I'am a happy, friendly, energetic and caring person. I'm also really loyal and trustworthy, and get along well with all kinds of people. I love to spend time with my friends and family, as well as exercise. here's some questions that might would be useful to make you know about me and my experience. Why do I need this job? I'm a university student and I do this job in the summer so I want it because it's where I find myself active & I always feel myself suitable & positive while doing it. How I was disciplined as a child? I was disciplined by a positive way by watching and learning and when I do something wrong my parents were sometimes punish me but only if this was deserve to be punished otherwise they were very kind to me. How do I discipline children? My way with discipline a children is by be their friend or brother..why? to make them looking at me as a trusted person not a stranger for them so they tell me about everything and don't hide it even if it was a mistake. I also use another different way and it's by encouraging them towards positive activities to learn new fields in their life. What do I enjoy most about working with children? The most part that I enjoy with children is when I see him/her found a new thing to discover in their life I always love to watch them carefully because they can do something new that can make me learn from them. What do I find most challenging? The most challenging is the first weeks between me and the children. What do I consider are my qualities with regard to looking after children? The most important thing is to be their friend not their babysitter, because if you could make them trust you, you will have the key and full control of them. How I would like to spend my free time? I would like to spend my free time exploring the nature, taking pictures to the charming views, hanging out in the city, take a walk, chat with my friends & family, do some sport exercises. Kind regards.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2019
Member since 17 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in The Hague

Silvia S., 2770282

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au pair, Are you up for being part of our small family? Let me introduce us. M...

Au Pair Job in Kerewan

Ana B., 2778617

Job Location: Western, The Gambia

Job starts: May 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a family of 4. My husband and I are both easy-going adventurous britis...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X