GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Cairo, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lilly's Au Pair Profile 2679893

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An older sister-Trusted friend & a responsible person.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lilly R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, managers or any other: my name is Lilly ( like the flower) I am 24 years old, graduated from faculty of pharmacy which can indicate that you can depend on me medically or in emergencies . I have been always hardworker and enthusiastic person who seeks to change the world by good deeds. I have been volunteering in many humanitarian events including elderly houses, shelters or medical events. All I can say is I have a fair acceptance to make people trust me if they give me the chance. I am very responsible, ambitious , easy going , fun company and sincere. I put on my shoulder the load of someone's trust and I make what it takes to satisfy that. My friends always told me that I am good with children and I have to give it a chance as a full time job and to be honest I believed them since I had an experience raising or sharing in raising some of my relative or baby sitting friends' kids and i loved it. I can find my entertainment with kids , i can learn many things from them they even help me to discover and explore more about the world and even myself. Therefore, i would love to give it a real shot now since I have much free time.

I can say that if you gave me the chance , believe me you will never regret.

Have a nice day all.

Ps: that's

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Nov 2018
Member since 11 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Egypt
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Italy
  • - Lebanon
  • - New Zealand
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Magsaysay

pearl joy b., 1615847

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 14 - Feb 14

...

Au Pair Job in Copenhagen

Caroline D., 2772676

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5: Caroline, Bjarki, Sigurd (9), Astrid (6) and Johan (4). We li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X