GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Banha, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Hagar's Au Pair Profile 2700917

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ich habe gut Kinderbetreuung.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hagar A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Sehr geehrte Herren und Damen, Mein Name ist Hagar Saad Elbin Elsayed , Ich bin 24 Jahre alt. Ich bin Apothekerin. Ich komme aus Ägypten. Ich habe mein Universität in meinem Heimatland abgeschlossen, deshalb habe ich medizinischen Hintergrund. Ich habe B1 Zertifikat von Goethe Institute ins Ägypten, weil ich ein Studium auf Molekularbiologie mit Schwerpunkt Krebsforschung studieren möchte. . Jetzt bin ich nach Deutschland gekommen und habe ich B2 Kurs teilgenommen in F+U in Chemnitz. Ich versuche mein spräche besser zu machen und mehr auf Deutschkmöchte ich Aupair. ich bin auch sehr gut in studieren, Ich kann in sein lernen helfen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2018
Member since 07 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Electric City

Jennifer K., 2779842

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: May 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X