GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Alexandria, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Israa's Au Pair Profile 2866252

Profile Photos (10) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Detail-oriented, always-smiling, adventurous au pair


  • 26-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Israa B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family,

Currently I'm doing the HTC certification program from university. Soon I'll graduate as a Hight-Ticket Closer and I can't wait to close for some influencer, specially in the fields I like the most.

I've been to Azerbaijan in a volunteering program with AIESEC for a month last July. I love to travel, meet new people, and to be introduced to new cultures. I had lots of friends from the local people there and I was amazed by their language and culture. Baku is stunning and nature outside Baku is Outstanding.

Also, I have friends from Nigeria, Uganda, Turkey, China, Japan, Algeria, Tunisia, India, Kazakhstan Through travelling, working in the national library for almost 4 years now and volunteering experience as an Arabic teacher for non-natives in the University.

Nowadays I teach Arabic Language online with a program of Minnesota University for a class of 19 Russian adult student. It's a new experience to teach for this number of students in a online class as it is used to be 1:1 classes specially it's my first time to teach online :) I'm enjoying actually and looking forward to the next class every time :).. my students are really enthusiastic and good at Arabic as well.

I will be happy to meet you very soon. I am seeking an opportunity that I can bring out my potential. I am experienced in tutoring kids as a speech therapist for disabled toddlers with autism, mental retardation and communication disorders, yet interested to be a personal assistant for some entrepreneur anywhere in the world.

Early after graduating from Phonetics and Linguistics Department, I got the ITI scholarship for one academic year and graduated as a software developer. I am a linguistic analyst and tools developer, interested in a wider spectrum of digital services related to technology with special interest in digital marketing.

I love to eat healthy food and I have my unique eating style and recipes that match various dietary requirements. I read a lot in food, nutrition, pharmacognosy and special dietary systems for different health conditions and diseases. I am also willing to learn organic farming and planting. I am very down to earth person who will live in Siwa Oasis surrounded by palm trees and olive trees as soon as I can afford to buy a farm there :), and even before that I am open to live with a high standard family in the countryside or in the middle of the desert.

I got my TOEFL certificate with score of 92, and I am an English as a Foreign Language teacher, pursuing my master degree in the same field "TEFL" from Faculty of Education, so living with a foreigner family will help me upgrade my language level and teaching skills-if they have kids to teach- in order to be a better teacher. I am also certified Arabic as a Foreign Language Teacher as well :) from TAFL center in the University, with prior experience teaching Arabic grammar classes for adults. Having finished the TAFL course, I am working on acquiring a wide range of new skills like first aids, driving, working on my German language. Also, I am planning to add another foreign language to it, to learn digital marketing, and running marketing campaigns through a hands-on job will be perfect for me. Being able to book air flights and train tickets, set schedules for vacations is a skill to be mastered as I, myself, want to enjoy safe travelling from now on and a job containing travelling will be a hit for me.

I am seeking a full time job with a nice family to be a personal assistant and/or a housekeeper & an au pair with kids and to help mom and dad in daily childcare and educational activities. I am also interested in a retail store about healthy food and specially a farm with organic food, healthy recipes .. etc. Feel free to ask for more details any time :) I am open to every possibility, so let's talk and see what I am able to provide to make your life easier and full of fun again. Can't wait to hear from you. All the best .. as always .. for always ..


Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 14 Mar 2019
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Lugano

Zhanett S., 2859877

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Nanny Job in South Miami

Constanza L., 2872847

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Si eres una persona motivada, cariñosa y respetuosa de la intimidad, nos encantaría ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.