GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Alexandria, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mostafa's Au Pair Profile 2725178

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i have a good experience with children in everything

    Personal

  • 22-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Mostafa A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hallo , Ich bin Mostafa . Ich komme aus Ägypten . Ich spreche Arabisch als muttersprache, gut Englisch, gut Deutsch (b1) . Ich mag Haustiere. ich mag sport und ordentlich und Aktiv bin. Ich bin 22 jahre alt .Ich habe gut Erfahrung mit kinder. Ich habe einmal nach Georgia geflogen. Ich möchte au-pair werden weil ich deutsch studieren möchte. ich studiere nur jetzt B1 in goethe institut. ich habe einen führerschein Weil ich ein Auto (BMW) hatte, ich habe nicht irgend probleme mit irgendetwas . Das ist alles , (Ob Sie fragen haben, Können Sie mir fragen bitte ) Das ist alles. Danke.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Apr 2019
Member since 21 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Porto Cristo

Nikoletta S., 2782193

Living in: Spain

Available: May 19 - Jun 19

My name is Nikoletta . Im 24 years old. I always do sport as a competitor. In brazil...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Anju P., 2771903

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

I am a working woman and come home around 4 pm and since I have 2 boys of 4 and 51/2...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X