GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Alexandria, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ahmed's Au Pair Profile 2693390

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Egyptian, Artist living in Egypt looking for Au Pair.

    Personal

  • 25-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ahmed A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Ahmed and I am from Egypt and looking forward to beginning my journey as an Au Pair. I have cared for children for over ten years now, and it's something I have always loved doing. From a few weeks old to teenagers as old as 16, I've had experience with all ages. I love to cook and bake, the kids also love to get involved and help come up with new ideas and recipes. My host family can expect me to be a very hard worker who is willing to learn, try new things, and be open to the culture and experiences that the family has to offer me. I am hoping that during my time with your family, I can experience a new culture, learn a new language, and travel to places I've never been before. I enjoy working with children and teenagers and all of the experiences that can come with it. I look forward to teaching, mentoring, and fostering new and exciting experiences with your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Oct 2018
Member since 15 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Egyptian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Amsterdam

sandra R., 2291274

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Cannes,London,Monte-Carlo

...

Au Pair Job in Barrie

Cheyenne M., 2433992

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello :D We're a loving Christian family of 7 (5 kiddies- yep I said 5 hehe! 14, 11,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X