GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Alexandria, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Esraa's Au Pair Profile 2519248

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I had been take care of many children and i love this

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Esraa O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

old, Egyptian , from Alexandria . I am looking for a host family to start in January 2018. I am a girl who loves children and I have experience. I am looking for a lovely family with whom we can have so much fun, learn from each other and have a good experience. I am kind, very responsible, happy, sociable and hardworking ... That is why I am the perfect candidate to be your next au pairy to take care of your children. I am very enthusiastic about the idea of ??going to take care of their children. If someone is interested, please send me a private message! Thank you very much! Greetings,esraa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 10 - 15 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Dec 2018
Member since 04 Sep 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter Job in Henderson

rami k., 2819916

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Witikon

Mehmet Y., 2818795

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We have been living in Switzerland for 1 year. We as parents are wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X