GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Emma's Au Pair Profile 2811729

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Searching for a family :) Already in Paris -Lets meet!

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Norwegian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Norway
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Emma E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Emma Luna and I just moved to Paris two weeks ago. I'm currently looking for a family -- so please let me know if you're interested after reading my profile. As I'm currently in Paris, I'm available to meet in Person as well!

I am originally Norwegian, but grew up in Copenhagen, New Dehli and New York. I'm quite used to adjusting into new environments and enjoy learning about new cultures and ways of living.

I have a lot of experience working with children as well. While living in New York City I was working as a nanny full-time. In addition, I've worked as a babysitter for multiple families. I’ve always enjoyed working with children and during high school I became very interested in children psychology and I ended up doing an internship as an assistent teacher at the Barnard toddler center in New York City. I truly just enjoy spending time with children and believe I have a very natural approach to it as well.

I grew up in a very creative family, and I moved around a lot. I’m always eager to experience something new and love to interact with people. I have many interests, Some of them are art, music, reading and I also enjoy cooking healthy meals.

I would love to work as an aupair because I truly miss being around kids. In addition, I would love to go somewhere new, specifically France because I’m very intrigued by the culture and would love to learn French.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 2 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Mar 2020
Member since 25 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Xavier D., 2948348

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a French Family living in the center of Paris, close to the Eiffel Tow...

Senior Caregiver Job in Frisco

Saima K., 1635598

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 13 - Jun 13

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X