GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Doksy, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jacob's Au Pair Profile 2926736

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

A big brother with a good sense of humour...

    Personal

  • 26-year old male
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jacob M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there :) My name is Jacob and I’m a 26yr. old Bohemian fella. I’m from Bohemia - a small country in Central Europe. I live in Copenhagen, Denmark at the moment. I work as an au pair. I look after three lovely kids. M-6yr., F-8yr. & J-10yr. The children are very well-behaved! I can consider myself very lucky :) I’ve been babysitting on and off for many years. "If we experienced life through the eyes of a child, everything would be magical and extraordinary. Let our curiosity, adventure and wonder of life never end." Akiane Kramarik I have previous experience with children ranging in age from five to sixteen years old. I'm responsible and hard working person. I'm happy to help with housework or taking care of any pets. I think it would be a good opportunity to save some money while earning further childcare experience. Well, I’m an open minded person. I do like traveling very much. I like to explore a new cultures, languages and a nature beauty. I’m a deltiologist and also a notaphilist. That’s something I enjoy very much. I’m always so excited when I find a new postcard for my collection - (I collect an old postcards from a certain region in Bohemia). I love books very much :) My only preference about what kind of family I work for is that it is loving and kind. I understand how important this decision is to you, so If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Mar 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Aug 2020
Member since 15 Dec 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Akasia

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Gauteng, South Africa

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X