GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, Seeks Au Pair Job.Isadora's Au Pair Profile 2652822

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brazilian aupair


  • 28-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for Brazil
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isadora P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have a degree in Nutrition which makes me very interested in a healthy lifestyle. Food is one of my biggest passion, I am always excited to taste new flavors and talk about it. My interest also extends to physical activities like fitness, running and pilates. I would love to share it with my new family. During my university, I have worked as Nutritionist (internship) in a big school in Brazil (Escola SESC de ensino médio), where I was constantly in contact with children and teenagers. Furthermore, I am a very communicative and helpful person. I would like to become an aupair because I can conciliate different experiences in just one: - be in contact with kids. I will be delighted to work again with children, their needs, their habits and their happiness. My work at the school was one of the best experiences that I have ever had. Above all things, I understand the responsibility which involved take care of a child. - to deeply know a new culture. I would like to know how is living in another country, which values are important to your family, your kids and your society. A little bit more about my personality... - My friends and family describe me as a funny, friendly, extroverted, helpful and happy person. - Im very organized and clean person. Then i like to keep the place that I live in that way as well! ;) -During my college internship ( first internship) I worked for two years at an inner-campus school. And one of my functions was to integrate the students with activities aimed at promoting health through a healthy diet and an active lifestyle. - The second internship I worked with children between 3 and 5 years old in a social and recreational center. I worked with a team formed by a nutritionist, a nutrition student (me !!), a physiotherapist, a nurse and a biologist. We always worked with a group of different children (these groups were composed of children from public schools, especially from the poor regions of Rio de Janeiro). We develop the following activities: - Experimental cooking: We did some activities in the kitchen showing the importance of each food (we tried to explain it in a more playful way, in a way that the children could understand) and made small recipes with the help of the children, which was a very fun, because in addition to learning to eat healthier they could try new flavors! After that, I always helped the other professionals in their respective activities and at the end of the day helped to bathe and dress the children, since the last activity was always a jump in the pool! As I have always been interested in the area of ??infant nutrition in college and the activities developed with children became my passion and my final graduation thesis was about very important subject related to infant nutrition: " The connection between Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder in children and food colorants ". Joining all my interest in child nutrition, my internships and the fact that my sister was an aupair in London in 2015 (she told me many good things about her experience) I decided to venture into this new challenge and believe that I can do it in the best possible way!


Available Sep 2020 - Dec 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2020
Member since 15 Jun 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
  • - Frederiksberg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Leeds

Playne E., 1840655

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a black British family of African origin made up of 2 children aged 5 years a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.