GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Copenhagen, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anzhelika's Au Pair Profile 2766678

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Artistic, creative, gardener-psychologist :)

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anzhelika K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Thank you for reading this :) I'm Azhelika, and I am from Ukraine. I'm living in volunteering in Denmark for 8 months now (mainly working in the permaculture garden and sometimes teaching yoga:). My volunteering project is finishing soon and I'm looking for different opportunities to move. I'm a psychologist by education, but also like yogic philosophy and different yogic practices(which I can teach you if you wish;). In this phase of my life, I'm learning and doing a more practical thing like gardening and learning the field of permaculture and sustainability. So, I'd like to do something similar, but I also don't mind to help with anything else (pets, household, kids, etc.)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Apr 2019
Member since 19 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tarragona

Marian L., 2637562

Living in: Spain

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Barcelona

Hi I'm Marian living here in Spain morethan 3 years ,I have 3 years experience to ...

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X