GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 3 0

Au Pair in Copenhagen, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Naphaporn's Au Pair Profile 2131014

Profile Photos (27) Videos (7) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 years experiences aupair in Belgium and Denmark.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Naphaporn S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello host family . My name's Naphaporn . My nickname is "Kat". original country from Thailand But right now i am working as an aupair in Denmark.

I am 25years old.i graduated from Burapha university with a bachelor of Tourism degree.I’m flexible, hilarious and friendly. I am reasonable and ready to listen to host family including host children. However, if they make mistake, I must be warning or giving time out to them under your rules. If you looking someone who look after your childern like a big sister that I think I would be a good match for you. My hobbies are reading, cooking,baking and travel but please be assure that I’m very responsible for my duties and respect everyone

Now i am an aupair in Denmark for 2 years. i live with a single dad and 3 children (2 girls 8 and 7 years old and 1 little boy 4 years old) -I was also an aupair in Belgium from June 2016 until June 2017. i looked after 2 little boys 4 years old and 5 years old.We played, acting silly, made artwork, started & ended the workdays together. -I also used to take care of neighbor’s child with infant until 7 years old when i was high schoold I am completely prepared to be with children, I really like it! :) - I had a part-time job to looked after children and infantd full-time when end of semester. I was continued this job util I finish high school. - After that I move to another place for studied University and I have lived with my aunt . She has 1 little girl 1 year old. I also took care of her everyday util she turn 4 years old I would like to have an experience working in Canada. To learn different cultures and languages and at same time. I think that living in abroad will help me become stronger as a person as well as give me the chance to meet new people.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jul 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 02 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pretoria

Nicola C., 2820536

Living in: South Africa

Available: Oct 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Victoria,Vancouver

Dear potential host family: I hope you are well :) My name is Nicola and I am a 24...

Senior Caregiver from Bukit Mertajam

Thavasangari K., 2643343

Living in: Malaysia

Available: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Preferred cities: Ayer Itam

i sir or mam I would like to take care of your senior. As they are our reason to gro...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X