GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 2 0

Au Pair in Borup, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 2602245

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible and happy girl looking for a nice family

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Danish
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Denmark
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Anna T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! I am looking for a family with an open heart and a room to spare. I will be graduating college soon and I want a chance to experience a new culture before starting university - and since I love children, I thought becoming an au pair would be the perfect way to do so. I would describe myself as happy and fun-loving yet clever, mature, and responsible. I have a fondness for music, reading, playing board and card games, hiking, biking, and going on adventures. I would love to find a host family that wants to teach me about their culture, language and traditions, and are willing to form a bond through mutual respect and understanding. I hope to learn a lot about you, your children, and your country.

I have some experience babysitting for my family members, as well as helping my younger brother with his studies. Apart from that, I do not have that much experience yet, but I do believe I have a talent for teaching, working, and communicating with kids. Finally, I am completely fluent in English and fully capable of teaching others in the language. Although I am from Denmark, I have lived in America for a year and have known English since I was 8 years old, both of my parents have lived in the UK and America for large portions of their lives, and my mother is an English teacher. I have always been good at languages and I hope I will be able to apply this talent during my time with you and your family.

Thank you for visiting my profile! Please leave me a message if you are interested.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2020
From 9 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 May 2019
Member since 23 Feb 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
French
Norwegian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sprendlingen

Giny W., 2781197

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Los Angeles,New York,Appleton

Hello :) My name is Giny. I am a vibrant, loving , fun and patient person. I am curr...

Au Pair Job in Copenhagen

Caroline D., 2772676

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a family of 5: Caroline, Bjarki, Sigurd (9), Astrid (6) and Johan (4). We li...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X