GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Rousinov, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lucie's Au Pair Profile 2124631

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair is looking for a nice and friendly family.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lucie D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, dear family, thank you for visiting my profile. I am a normal, very kind, friendly, extrovert, active and smiling girl which loves children .. I have got a lot of experience with children, I was an au-pair in UK for 6 months, where I took care of 3 children (2, 6 and 9 years old). I am helping bring up my younger brother since he was a baby. Now he is 11 years old. Furthermore I am the oldest child in the whole immediate family, so I take care of my younger cousins also. I did three years part-time job where I was taking care of the children and played games with them. I love kids, so what better than an au pair :)? About me. I am 25 years old. I live with my parents and my brother in familly house with large garden in a small town near Brno in Czech Republic. I am positive thinking, open mind, very flexible, reliable and honest.. I love traveling, talking with friends, healthy food, fitness, cycling, jogging, swimming, reading educational literature, drawings, etc. I can cook light meals. I am able and willing to learn anything new :). Why do I want to be an au pair? I want to use to improve my english, learning about new cultures and gain a new experiences. I am looking for some family as soon as possible for a 2 months. I will look forward to your messages! Lucie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2019
Member since 22 Jun 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X