GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Prague-Vinohrady, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Monique's Au Pair Profile 3367849

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Currently an nanny in Prague for a 2 and 5 year old


  • 22-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Czech Republic


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monique S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, my name is Monique and I’m 21 years old. I’m from the Gold Coast Australia but am currently living in Prague for a Greek and German family with 2 children a 2 year old boy and 5 year old girl which I have had the absolute pleasure watching grow and develop.


Available Sep 2023 - Jan 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 25 Jun 2023
Member since 23 Apr 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Budapest

Tompa D., 3115030

Living in: Hungary

Available: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Dear Families! if NANNY WANTED in Switzerland I would like to introduce myself in a...

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.