GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 3 0

Au Pair in Liberec, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Barbora's Au Pair Profile 2390906

Profile Photos (18) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Au pair looking for loving family

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Barbora K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm very easy going, open minded and friendly person, who loves to enjoy life! So i would like to meet some new people, see another culture and enjoy the moments with you.I would like to meet a family with positive attitude to the life and good sense of humor. I’m very sportive. I love snowboarding, skateboarding and rock-climbing. I am also passionate about music, photography, art and culture.I like to learn about history, everything about universe, alternative medicine and environment.. I love to traveling and exploring new places. I studied social work and pedagogy school where I’ve got practice with children in kindergarten and also with seniors and disabled people.I started to work like a nanny 3 years ago. I took care of two children Anežka (5) and Eliška (3).I really enjoyed time with them. I also used to work as housekeeper.I'm very good at cleaning and organizing. Last year I worked at seniors house specializing on death people and people with demencia. I'm traveling trough Asia since June 2017.I took care of 12 years old girl in Malaysia until end of October. Currently I’m in Nepal end of January my journey ends and I would be happy to become a new part of the new family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Sep 2019
Member since 16 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Indonesia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Peru
  • - Philippines
  • - Portugal
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Taiwan
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Menton

FARA R., 2765509

Living in: France

Available: Sep 19 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Monte-Carlo

Hello!I'm Fara,Parents, it is extremely important that your child will be in great c...

Housekeeper Job in Melbourne

Mandy W., 2822784

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Potential Aupair/Housekeeper, We are a happy English/Australian family who re...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X