GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Silvie's Au Pair Profile 2112742

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly and easy-going au-pair searching for family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Silvie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family, My name is Silvie and I'm from the Czech Republic. I'm 24 years old. I have recently graduated from university. Currently I work as an English tutor in a small company in my hometown. I am an easygoing and hardworking person. I like being outside, hiking, reading and cooking. I like to be active so I do yoga daily and I also ride my bike to work every day. My big passion is travelling because it allows me to experience different cultures. Since I'm a big fan of good food and cooking I really enjoy testing foreign cuisine.

At university I studied culture anthropolgy. During my studies I learnt to respect different cultures. My second major was Chinese and I was given the opportunity to spend one year in China. It was a great adventure for me and a valuable life lesson. As a student I worked a few times as a babysitter and it was a great experience so I decided I would like to spend some more time with children, play with them, teach them and observe the progress they make, therefore I went to London where I worked for three months as an au-pir. I took care of two girls and we had a really great time together. During my stay in London I learnt that the most important thing when it comes to raising children is a good communication, especially between parents and the au-pair. Problems can appear that is only natural but it is important to sit down and talk about everything in order to avoid misunderstandings.

I understand it can be truly demanding to work and have a family. I'm here for you and for your children. I'm sure we will have a great time together.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Silvie

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 31 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Atheist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Laurel Hill

Matthew W., 2831838

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are family oriented and we judge people based on character. We want someone that ...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X