GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
56% 0 0

Au Pair in Hodonin, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anna's Au Pair Profile 2478763

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Artsy au pair. J'enseigne l'anglais aussi ^^

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Bonjour à tous, (English version below!) Je m'appelle Annie, J'ai 26 ans et je viens de la République Tchèque. Je cherche un travail d'été en tant que fille au pair / nanny. J'ai déjà travaillé en tant qu'au pair en Belgique aussi bien qu'en Suisse et j'ai absolument adoré les expériences. En priorité j'aimerai passer les deux mois de vacances en Suisse ou dans un pays francophone. Si vous parlez français chez vous, j'aimerais bien améliorer mon français mais c'est pas obligatoire. Je peux aussi enseigner l'anglais à vos enfants en leur parlant en anglais si vous vouliez. J'enseigne l'anglais dans un école de langues et je donne des classes individuelles aux enfants (âges 7+) aussi bien aux adultes pendant plusières années. J'ai beaucoup de l'expérience avec la garde d'enfants car j'ai deux frères et une soeur plus jeunes, et mes parents travaillent comme des parents d'accueil alors je suis habituée à prendre soin de bébés. Mon type de personalité MBTI est INFP. Je suis artistique, j'aime la musique, je joue le piano et je chante. J'aime dessiner et être créative en général. Malheureusement, je ne fais beaucoup de sport mais j'aime faire du vélo du temps en temps. Ensuite j'adore enseigner et faire la cuisine et j'aime bien enseigner et apprendre des langues. Lorsque je suis toujours étudiante, je suis disponible pour l'été seulement. Si vous êtes intéressés, n'hésitez-pas de me contacter :) Annie ENGLISH Hello everyone, My name is Annie. I'm 26 and I live in the Czech Republic. I am currently in my 6th year at university (English and French linguistics + literature) and I'm looking for a summer job in either Switzerland (since I passed the most wonderful times there in 2017) or in a french-speaking country. I currently work as a teacher at a language school and I have also been giving individual English lessons to kids as well as to adults for several years now. I have lots of experience with children not only from my home (as I'm the second oldest out of 5 siblings) but also from my English classes (ages 6+) and a few random opportunities (helping out with camp counselling, occasional babysitting, etc). Besides that, my parents work in foster care so there's always a baby <1yo in our house that we take care of. All of us help of course :) In the past two summers I worked as an au pair in Belgium and Switzerland, both wonderful experiences. I'm an artsy person, I am an INFP in the MBTI terminology. I love music, I play the piano and I sing, and I enjoy creative activities such as drawing / painting / arts and crafts in general. I also love teaching and cooking. Unfortunately, I'm not into sports very much but I enjoy riding a bike. In case you're interested, feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Sep 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2019
Member since 27 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
French
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X