GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Ceska Trebova, Czech Republic, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tereza's Au Pair Profile 2789515

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'd like to become a part of your family. :)

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Tereza S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear future family, My name is Tereza, I'm a student at a grammar school in the Czech Republic. I'm 18 years old and after I finish high school in May 2020, I would like to go to university. I would like to become a member of your family and be the best friend for your children. I prefer staying in your family between July and August of 2019 and from June to September of 2020 because of school. I've always wanted to experience work as an au pair. I think it's the best way how to improve the language, to experience the culture and everyday life in another country family. I like to take care of children and spend time with them. It could be also a good opportunity to gain experience for my future possible studies of psychology and working with children. I'm a sensible, caring, hardworking, relaxed, communicative and friendly person. I'm living in a small town in the region Pardubice with my parents and younger brother. In my free time, I'm part of the human rights movement Amnesty International as a volunteer. I also spend most of my free time with friends and with my family. This year I have a long-term internship in a company for the production of pharmaceutical and cosmetic products. I also completed an internship in children educational care center.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jun 2019
Member since 10 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Nanny Job in Nevele

Yuliya O., 2815543

Job Location: Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear future dream nanny. We are a nice young international family with 2 small kids ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X