GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 2 0

Au Pair in Hamburg, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Saba's Au Pair Profile 3200613

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

TKT Qualified English Tutor & Au pair


  • 19-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Libya
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Saba B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Letter to the family Hello there! My name is Saba and I'm 18. In brief, I'm a high school graduate who enjoys learning new languages and getting immersed by different cultures. I have been taught in private schools since kindergarten therefore that I speak English as a native speaker ( British English). I also speak Arabic, French and very little German. Yes you may have guessed it!! I love learning new languages:). This year I'm aiming to improve my German, travel abroad to Austria, Norway and probably live in Germany afterwards which I happen to choose as the country to live abroad for further education. Yet I believe that I need to have some work experience and learn more about the country I'm planning to spend the rest of my education journey at, therefore I guess this program will the best fit for me. I am a calm, quiet and joyful person and enjoy spending time with my family and certainly studying. I usually prefer indoor activities. I love to take care of kids and teach them. I have gained a lot of child care experience at school as I use to volunteer to take care of nursery and kindergarten children whenever we had any important or even common school occasions. Another thing I believe I'm really good at is tutoring. Teaching English or any other subjects I love has been always my favorite thing to do and because I'm the older sister of my lovely two younger siblings, I tend to their private tutor always! Yes this sometimes makes me feel like a superwoman wearing a cape! I'm always eager to help. In addition to that I am a qualified teacher that holds a tutoring certificate from Cambridge known as TKT ( Teaching Knowledge Test)


Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 30 Jun 2022
Member since 07 Aug 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Chodov u Prahy

Milan F., 2962004

Job Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Cartersville

Crystal C., 3231240

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Nov 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.