GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Los Yoses, Costa Rica, Seeks Au Pair Job.Georgina's Au Pair Profile 2759505

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for my third Au Pair experience.

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Costa Rican
  • Living in Costa Rica
  • Has a passport for Costa Rica
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Georgina F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am looking for my third au pair expperience after a year in USA and a year in Germany. I have experience with kids between 1.5 years old to 11 years old. I will give you a brief explanation about my duties when I was an Au Pair. In USA I used to drive the kids to kindergarten, pick them up, take them to camp, for ice cream, to the park, etc. I cook breakfast and dinner. I shower the kids after picking them up. I teach them Spanish with games, books and songs. We used to bake and swim a lot. In Germany, I also had to take the kids to school and kindergarten but by foot or bus because everything was close by. I used to play soccer, swim, ride a bike with the kids, taken them to the playground. Almost 4 years ago, I graduated as a pharmacist technitian so I know about first aid. Also, I went with the Au Pair in America agency to USA and they train us for a week before we go with our host families. Before I started this experience as an au pair, I was an assistant in a Montessori kindergarten. So, my experience with kids is even before I became an Au Pair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Apr 2019
Member since 31 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X